top of page
Wall of Honor

Iowa UNA is deeply grateful to all our donors for their generosity in supporting our work. Without you, our efforts on behalf of peace, justice, security, and human rights would not be possible.

You don't just make a donation, you make a difference. 

Agudas Achim Congregation
Richard & Phyllis Braverman
Betty Jo Buckingham
Cedar Valley Chapter UNA

Gloria Corbin
Eloise Cranke
Charles Crawley & Libby Slappey
Chris & Alice Dahle

Jo Dillon
Cheri Doane
Sandie Eskin
Judith Focht

John Fraser
Edward J. Gallagher III
Elizabeth Garst
Joanna van Gerpen

Michael Gorton
Katy & Peter Hansen
Emily Harmon
Iowa City Human Rights Commission

Iowa United Methodist Foundation
Gene Jahncke
Johnson County Chapter UNA
Jewish Federation Of Des Moines

Christine Kirpes
Marilyn Langhurst
John & Nancy Lawrence
James & Susan Lindsay

Linn County Chapter UNA
Caryl Lyons
Morad Malek
Maureen McCue

Evalee Mickey
Ruth Muir
Margaret Nelson
Ronald Noah

Jim Olson
Dorothy Paul
Bonnie Penno
People’s Church Unitarian Universalist

Emily Reed
Art Roche
Janet Rosenbury
Jerald & Jana Schnoor

Dwight Seegmiller
Sisters of St. Francis
St. Ambrose University
Winifred Standing

Ann Stromquist
Carolyn Stucker
Mrs. Keith Thayer
Jim Throgmorton
University of Iowa Center for Human Rights
Van Gerpen

Van Vechten Guild
James & Hildegard Vary
Ruth Walker
Amy Weismann
Maureen & Roger White
Nancy York

bottom of page